Accountor Karlstad

Accountor Karlstad

Accountor Karlstad AB
Box 364
651 09 Karlstad

Besöksadress:
Bergendorffsgatan 5 A
652 16 Karlstad
Telefon: 054-19 01 20

Faktureringsadress:
Accountor Karlstad AB
Fack 217
FE 703
751 75 UPPSALA

Mer kontaktinfo »

Stefan Berg

Kontorschef
STEFAN BERG
070-335 19 78
stefan.berg@accountor.se

 

Cecilia Axelius

Kontorschef
CECILIA AXELIUS
073-443 99 44
cecilia.axelius@accountor.se

 

Josefin Gustafson

Team Manager Redovisning/Ekonomi
JOSEFIN GUSTAFSON
070-267 51 41
josefin.gustafson@accountor.se

 

Andreas Wester

Team Manager Seniora Konsulter
ANDREAS WESTER
070-930 13 62
andreas.wester@accountor.se

 

Madeleine Marthinusen

Team Manager Affärskonsulter
MADELEINE MARTHINUSEN
070-339 41 64
madeleine.marthinusen@accountor.se

 

Anna Lundsten

Team Manager Lön/HR
ANNA LUNDSTEN
070-330 83 95
anna.lundsten@accountor.se

 

Cecilia Jonsson

Team Manager Lön
CECILIA JONSSON
070-869 64 10
cecilia.jonsson@accountor.se

 

Charlotte Welander 200

Team Manager Norge
CHARLOTTE WELANDER
070-144 34 67
charlotte.welander@accountor.se

 

Xledger
STEFAN BERG
070-335 19 78
stefan.berg@accountor.se