Accountor Karlstad

Accountor Karlstad

Accountor Karlstad AB
Box 364
651 09 Karlstad

Besöksadress:
Bergendorffsgatan 5 A
652 16 Karlstad
Telefon: 054-19 01 20

Mer kontaktinfo »

Stefan Berg

Kontorschef
STEFAN BERG
070-335 19 78
stefan.berg@accountor.se

 

Cecilia Axelius

Kontorschef
CECILIA AXELIUS
073-443 99 44
cecilia.axelius@accountor.se

Josefine Gustafson

Teamleader Redovisning/Ekonomi
JOSEFINE GUSTAFSON
070-267 51 41
josefin.gustafson@accountor.se

 

Andreas Wester

Teamleader Affärskonsulter
ANDREAS WESTER
070-930 13 62
andreas.wester@accountor.se

 

Stefan Eriksson

Teamleader Seniora konsulter
STEFAN ERIKSSON
070-546 56 83
​stefan.eriksson@accountor.se

 

Anna Lundsten

Teamleader Lön/HR
ANNA LUNDSTEN
070-330 83 95
anna.lundsten@accountor.se

 

Charlotte Welander 200

Teamleader Norge
CHARLOTTE WELANDER
070-144 34 67
charlotte.welander@accountor.se
 

Xledger
STEFAN ERIKSSON
070-546 56 83
stefan.eriksson@accountor.se